Open Site Navigation


We are committed to inquiry-based learning and uniting theory with real-world practice



Courtney Bell

Director of Academic Operations

Carol Johnson

Associate Dean, Director of the Instructional Leadership Academy and Faculty Member

Ellen MacDonald

Director of Institutional Research

Alison Schwartzbaum

Associate Dean & Intern Program Director

Kana Wong

Associate Dean & Induction Program Director

April Angeles

Intern Program Faculty

Roseanne Chantiluke

Faculty Member and Executive Director, Centre for Tutorial Teaching

Christina Khoon

Intern Program Faculty

Ko Kim

Associate Dean of Student Success

Deanna Ceasar

Senior Student Success Advisor

Jason Lee

Senior Admissions Officer

Vina Gopal

Graduate Student Services Advisor

Robin Reinhardt

Director of Technology

Pam VandeKamp

CASC Lead Faculty Member

Blake Noel


Shohda Morsy

Student Success Advisor

Cynthia Ochoa

Student Success Advisor

Allison McDaniel

Registrar and Bursar

Vinny Vincent-Dunn

Financial Aid Director

Gina Frangione

Director of Development and Special Assistant to the President

Teryn Bryant

Professor and Director of Clinical Programs and Licensure

Katelyn Stanley

Special Assistant and Operations Specialist (OTC)

Stephenie Tesoro

Writer-in-Residence & State and Federal Grants Lead

Jamillah Gabriel


April Heft

Oxford Teachers College Faculty Lead

Anastasia Wickham

Oxford Teachers College Faculty Lead

Michelle Cottrell-Williams

Oxford Teachers College Faculty Lead

Alexandra Hill

Oxford Teachers College Faculty Lead

Torrence Williams

Oxford Teachers College Faculty Lead

Consuela Amos

Oxford Teachers College Faculty Lead

Cicely Woodard

Oxford Teachers College Faculty Lead

Mary Arrasmith

Oxford Teachers College Faculty Lead

Carmen Hercules

Oxford Teachers College Faculty Lead

Amy Griffin

Operations Manager, Admissions and Partnerships

Veada Pauls

Student Success Advisor

Mykerah Mackey

Student Success Advisor

Mason Hill

Admissions Officer, Undergraduate

Joanna LaBounty

People Operations Manager

Kristen Weeden

Head of Business Development and Managing Director, Technical Assistance


Liz Baham, EdD

Provost & Chief Academic Officer

Dean of Graduate Institute

Mallory Dwinal Palisch, PhD

University Chancellor

Joe E. Ross, JD
University President
Paul St. Roseman, EdD

Dean of Institutional Research

Errin Heyman, EdD

VP Strategy & Innovation

Kimberly Eckert

Dean of Oxford Teachers College

Gene Lee

VP Operations

Hector Camacho

VP, Workplace Partnerships and Head of Admissions

Darin Lim Yankowitz

Board President

Ari Simon

Board Member

Jonathan Johnson

Board Member

Afam Onyema

Board Member

Marissa Ring

Board Member

Roberto Angulo

Board Member

Kim Merritt

Board Member

© 2021 Reach Institute for School Leadership (Reach University)

1221 Preservation Park Way,

Suite 100, Oakland, CA 94612

Reach Institute of School Leadership (Reach University) is accredited by the WASC Senior College and University Commission (WSCUC)